Return to Headlines

Student Council 2019-2020

Congratulations to these students who were voted onto Student Council for 2019-2020! All candidates worked incredibly hard and delivered excellent speeches in front of parents, teachers, and peers.


2019-2020 Gwin Elementary Student Council


President – Hudson Jackman (Berryhill) 

5th Grade Vice President – William Cole (Berryhill)

Secretary –Terrance Woods (Clark)

Historian – Claire Michael Davis (Berryhill)

4th Grade Vice-President – Trevor Lee (Fenderson)