• Meet the 2019-2020 Berry PTO!

     

    Many thanks to these families for agreeing to lead Berry’s Parent-Teacher Organization for 2019-2020. We still need additional volunteers for various events, recognitions and celebrations, so please look out for other ways to plug-in to our life as a school.  All of our families are important and appreciated!

     

    Position

    Name

    Email Address

    President 

    Delicia Harvey

    deliciawork@aol.com

    President Elect 

    Ashley Gregory

    agregory113@yahoo.com

    1st VP Fundraising

    Kwa Long

    gratefulkwa@att.com

    2nd VP Volunteers

    Christen Causey

    christencausey@gmail.com 

    3rd VP Programs 

    Zaneta Daigle

    zanteadaigle@hotmal.com

    Recording Secretary 

    Heather Kinney

    heater2000@bellsouth.net

    Public Relations 

    Tonya Dedmon

    tbdedmon@charter.net

    Treasurer 

    Susanne Russell

    SusanneSRussell@gmail.com

    Parliamentarian 

    Susan Walker

    susanlindseywalker@gmail.com

    Armchair Fundraiser

     

    Amy Reed

    Erica Ginham

    amyreed73@gmail.com

    eginham@gmail.com

    Spirit Wear 

    Tara Vice

    taragravette@gmail.com

    6th Grade Office Volunteers 

    Jaquetta McClure

    jaquettamcclure@gmail.com

    7th Grade Office Volunteers

    Lindsey Nowell

    lindsey@etlw.us

    Sunshine Committee 

    Nicki Mayhew

    nickimayhew@yahoo.com

    Teacher Appreciation

     

    Laurie Majors

    Christy Manahan

    lauriebmajor@icloud.com

    Christymanahan@gmail.com 

    Lost and Found

    Christy Crane

    cmcrane02@yahoo.com

    8th Grade Celebration

    Courtney Cahalen

    cc4277@aol.com

    1st Day Coordinator 

    Larry Langston

    llchoochoo@aol.com

    Red Ribbon Week 

    Sherri Williamson

    Sherriwilliamson2010@gmail.com

    PE Uniforms 

    Katie Boyte

    kathrynboyte@gmail.com

    Multicultural Week

    Kwa Long

    gratefulkwa@att.com

    HPTC Representative

    Larry Langston

    llchoochoo@aol.com

    School Supplies 

    Jaquetta McClure

    jaquettamcclure@gmail.com

    Jag Welcome Day Coordinator 

    Tonia Ballentine

    Tonball36@aol.com

    Social Media 

    Lauren Spain

    Lspain85@yahoo.com

    Jag Jog 

    Katie Boyte

    kathrynboyte@gmail.com

    Berry Faculty Representative

    Dianne Rowe

    drowe@hoover.k12.al.us

     

Last Modified on August 23, 2019