• PTSO Update:

    Spain Park PTSO will be using its Facebook page to keep parents in the loop about school events and activities.  If you are somewhere with Spain Park Students please post a picture so we can all share in the moments of our students! The page will also be used to alert parents of needs such as volunteers, dance chaperones and set up and serving opportunities.  So be sure to LIKE US on Facebook!

    Secondly, we welcome everyone to our executive board meetings.  Our next meeting is Thursday, December 13 at 8:30 am.  We meet in the community room inside the Spain Park Library.  We will make final preparations for our involvement with the Teacher Appreciation Luncheon and Senior Bow Tie Ball.

     

  • Meetings are held on the first Monday of each month at 8:15 in the Community Room of the SPHS Library.

     

    2018 SPHS PTSO Board Position/Contact Information 
      Position   Contact   Cell Phone   E-Mail Address
                   
      President   Amy Luther   205-369-9753   the5luthers@charter.net
                   
      President Elect   Kim Gagliano   205-966-8433   sggkhg@bellsouth.net 
                   
      1st VP Membership   Karen Weeks   205-919-4253   kbweeks1@charter.net
                   
      2nd VP Arrangements   Martha Thompson   205-222-8830   drmarmar@bellsouth.net
                   
      Recording Secretary   Tonia Ballintine     205-999-9616    tonball36@aol.com
                   
      Corresponding Secretary   Leanne Ward   205-919-0395   wardstuf@bellsouth.net
                   
      Treasurer   Michele Picard   205-910-3585   michele.picard@gmail.com
                   
      Parliamentarian   Mary Annakin   678-575-2012   brandau@bellsouth.net
                   
      HPTC Liason   Ruth Cole   205-249-4074   ruth.cole@me.com
                   
      Sunshine Committee   Nicki Mayhew   205-902-8734   nickimayhew@yahoo.com
                   
      Office Liaison   Mandi Jowers   205-223-8480   mjowers@charter.net
                   
      Library Liaison   Carrie Langston   205-999-9544   carrie10s@charter.net
                   
      Dance Chaperone/ Registration   Ruth Cole   205-249-4074   ruth.cole@me.com
                   
      SGA Liaison   Marnie Utz   205-439-1542   mutz@hoover.k12.al.us
                   
      SPHS Faculty Liaison   Carolyn Warren       cwarren@hoover.k12.al.us

Like Us

Last Modified on November 21, 2018