First Name Last Name Department Position Phone Email
Anna Whitney Special Services Instructional Support Specialist 205-439-1017 awhitney@hoover.k12.al.us
Anne Sargent Child Nutrition CNP Bookkeeper 205-439-1061 asargant@hoover.k12.al.us
Autumm Jeter Curriculum & Instruction Director of Curriculum & Instruction ajeter@hoover.k12.al.us
Benita Young Federal Programs Secretary 205-439-1051 byoung@hoover.k12.al.us
Bob Lawry Student Services Student Services Specialist 205-439-1027 blawry@hoover.k12.al.us
Cara Fancher Human Resources HR Analyst 205-439-1093 cfancher@hoover.k12.al.us
Claire Jones-Moore Instructional Support Director of Instructional Services 205-439-1050 cjonesmoore@hoover.k12.al.us
Debra Smith Federal Programs/Assessments Director of Federal Programs 205-439-1085 dsmith@hoover.k12.al.us
Ivy Boswell Instructional Support Instructional Support Specialist 205-439-1056 iboswell@hoover.k12.al.us
Jason Gaston Public Relations Coordinator 205-439-1054 jgaston@hoover.k12.al.us
Jennifer Cole Human Resources HR Analyst 205-439-1041 jcole@hoover.k12.al.us
Kathy Murphy Administration Superintendent 205-439-1015 kmurphy@hoover.k12.al.us
Kerry Pate Human Resources HR Specialist 205-439-1091 kpate@hoover.k12.al.us
Kristi Williams Human Resources HR Specialist 205-439-1031 krwilliams@hoover.k12.al.us
Layne Lavett Finance Bookkeeper 205-439-1024 llavett@hoover.k12.al.us
Lesli Polk Payroll/Benefits Payroll Specialist 205-439-1044 lpolk@hoover.k12.al.us
Linda Goodwin Payroll/Benefits Payroll Specialist 205-439-1037 lgoodwin@hoover.k12.al.us
Lisa Yancey Student Services Office Manager 205-439-1016 lyancey@hoover.k12.al.us
Mary Veal Human Resources HR Director 205-439-1000 mveal@hoover.k12.al.us
Melinda Bonner Child Nutrition Program CNP Director 205-439-1060 mbonner@hoover.k12.al.us
Michele McCay Finance Finance Director 205-439-1012 mmccay@hoover.k12.al.us
Peggy Winstead Human Resources Receptionist 205-439-1000 mwinstead@hoover.k12.al.us
Sharon Tucker Payroll Assistant Payroll Director 205-439-1046 stucker@hoover.k12.al.us
Sharon McCall Payroll/Benefits Payroll Specialist 205-439-1039 smccall@hoover.k12.al.us
Steve Marshall Payroll Director of Payroll 205-439-1036 smarshall@hoover.k12.al.us
Tera Simmons Administration Assistant Superintendent 205-439-1000 tsimmons@hoover.k12.al.us
Teresa Meadows Finance Accountant 205-439-1042 tmeadows@hoover.k12.al.us
Terri Spain Instructional Support Mental Health/Student Support Specialist 205-439-1059 tspain@hoover.k12.al.us
Terry Lamar Central Office Director of Equity and Educational Initiatives 205-439-1058 tlamar@hoover.k12.al.us
Tina Hancock Finance Chief School Financial Officer 205-439-1011 thancock@hoover.k12.al.us
Tricia Neura Child Nutrition Program Assistant Director 205-439-1062 tneura@hoover.k12.al.us
Wayne Smith Student Services Coordinator 205-439-1026 wasmith@hoover.k12.al.us
Whitney Cook Curriculum & Instruction Curriculum Coordinator 205-439-1057 wcook@hoover.k12.al.us