Skip To Main Content

District Equity Committee 2023-2024

The District Equity Committee reviews and analyzes data and uses data findings to drive educational initiatives and professional development for teachers and/or students.

Kevin Maddox -Central Office

Chris Robbins - Central Office

Terry Lamar - Central Office

Donna Smiley - Central Office

Jennifer Garza - Central Office

Kerry Pate-Davison -Central Office

Kristi Williams - Central Office

Kelli Lane - Central Office

Sherea Harris-Turner - Central Office

Melissa Hadder - Berry Middle

Shonteria Culpepper - Berry Middle

Ericka Leonard - Berry Middle 

Jovanda Stonewall- Bluff Park Elementary

DeDe Shipp - Bluff Park Elementary

Cari Wilson - Bluff Park Elementary

Steve Williams - Brock's Gap Intermediate

Emily Dunleavy - Brock's Gap Intermediate

Jeff Singer - Crossroads

Kimberly Fain - Deer Valley Elementary

Nicole Stokes - Deer Valley Elementary

Alexcis Keenan - Green Valley Elementary

Sherita Williams - Greystone Elementary 

Kristen Belcher -  Greystone Elementary 

Erica Russell - Gwin Elementary

Kelley Feagin - Gwin Elementary

Kimberly White -Gwin Elementary

Cederic Buchannon- Hoover High

Carl Floyd- Hoover High

Reed Lochamy - Hoover High

Becca Mercer - Hoover High 

Mary Johnson - Hoover High

Sean Colosimo - R. F. Bumpus Middle

Terri Coleman - Riverchase Career Connection Center

Alice Turney - Riverchase Elementary

Natalie Conwell - Riverchase Elementary

Catherine Sanford - Rocky Ridge Elementary

Lyndsay Abrams - Rocky Ridge Elementary

Dil Uswatte - Rocky Ridge Elementary

Al Dixon - Shades Mountain Elementary

Elizabeth Lochamy - Shades Mountain Elementary

Kevin Erwin - Shades Mountain Elementary

Aldric Bennett - Simmons Middle

Walter Womack- Simmons Middle 

Erika Berryhill - Simmons Middle 

Kara Scholl - South Shades Crest Elementary

Jennifer Johnson - Spain Park High

Rebecca Suarez - Spain Park High

Rick Stamper - Spain Park High

Eddie Cunningham - Spain Park High

Mariah Alfano -Trace Crossings Elementary